The Sensor Series is now in Kindle Unlimited!

For anyone who doesn’t already own the series, but has been considering trying it, this is your chance to read all the books and novellas for free if you’ve got KU membership. I’ve never had the Sensor Series in Kindle Unlimited before, so this was a big step for me to pull all the novels from the other retailers and do this.

I should warn my Dragon’s Breath only readers that aside from Darkness Haunts (the first novel), this series has much stronger romantic elements and steamy bits. It’s also set in a different place, Alaska, which is its own kind of character.

If you’re unsure if it’s for you, borrow it and give it a try. You can always return it with KU and have only lost a little time. I’m putting the Amazon series page links below.


Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Amazon AU

Amazon DE


Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply